2016 Participating Dealers

April Melody  www.aprilmelody.com/

Bead Boutique KC www.beadboutiquekc.com 

Bead Dreamers www.beadreamers.net 

Bead World, Inc. www.beadworldbeads.com 


Beads & Crafts, Inc www.buybead.com 

Beyond Beadery www.beyondbeadery.com 

Bokamo Designs www.bokamodesigns.com 

Dakota Stones www.dakotastones.com 

Dry Gulch Beads www.drygulch.com 

Elka Designs, LLC www.elka-designs.com 

Fishlips3 Beads & Blues www.fishlips3.com 

Glass Garden Beads www.glassgardenbeads.com 

Gypsy Gems none 

Hartman Enterprises none 

i-bead.com www.i-bead.com 

Jade Dog Designs, The. www.thejadedog.com
Jewelry is Art www.jewelryisart.com 

Light My Torch none 

M&R Trading, Inc www.mrtrade.biz 



Park Designs none 

Plum Bazaar www.plumbazaar.com 

Rancho Surreal www.ranchosurreal.com 

Three Trails Trading Post www.3trailstradingpost.com 

Tiry Originals, LLC www.beadprestige.etsy.com 

Trade Room Beads www.etsy.com/shop/healingem 

Trudy's Colour Creations none 

Polymer Clay Guild none (demonstrating)
Comments