2017 Participating Dealers

Accessory Minerals                      DeSoto, KS 
April Melody                                www.aprilmelody.com
Avian Oasis                                   www.facebook.com/AvianOasis
Bead Dreamers                              www.beadreamers.net
Bead Gypsies                                 www.facebook.com/newbeadgypsies
Beads & Crafts, Inc                       www.buybead.com
BeadStuff                                       www.beadstuff.com
Bead World, Inc.                            www.beadworldbeads.com
Bokamo Designs                            www.bokamodesigns.com
Dakota Stones                                www.dakotastones.com
Dry Gulch Beads                            www.drygulch.com
Elka Designs, LLC                         www.elka-designs.com
Glass Garden Beads                        www.glassgardenbeads.com
Gypsy Gems                                    Bates City, MO       
i-bead.com                                       www.i-bead.com
Jade Dog Designs, The                    www.thejadedog.com
Papio Creek Gems and Gifts            www.papiobeads.com
Park Designs                                     St. Joe, MO
Plum Bazaar                                     www.plumbazaar.com
Super Bead Mart                              www.mrtrade.biz
Three Trails Trading Post                 www.3trailstradingpost.com
Tiry Originals, LLC                          www.beadprestige.etsy.com 
Trudy's Colour Creations                   Kansas City, KS
Polymer Clay Guild                           Greater KC (demonstrating)




Comments