Retreat Sponsors 2013

Carol Cypherhttp://www.etsy.com/shop/FireflyDesignStudio               http://www.toocutebeads.com/Bead&Button Show
 
 
 
 
 
 
                 
Kalmbach Publishing Co.
 
                                      Publishers of:
           Bead Style, Bead and Button and Art Jewelry Magazines 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bokamo Designs
                                              Borosilicate Beads
                                        Regaliz / Licorice Leather
                                                 Flat Leather
                                            5mm Round Leather
 
 
                            Description: http://www.justletmebead.com/v/vspfiles/templates/velegance/images/homepage/righthomebox.jpg
                               Laura McCabe  www.justletmebead.com
 
 
 
 
          
          Carol Flowers & Susan Phillips
                 Formerly KC Bead Source
 
 
 
                                        www.beaducation.com
 
 
 
 
 
                                           www,eagleclaw.com
 
 
                            Rio Grande Jewelry Making Supplies
                                            www.riogrande.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Antelope Beads                        www.antelopebeads.com

Bead Boutique                          www.beadboutiquekc.com

Bead Box Bargains                   www.beadboxbargains.com

BeadsFX

Beads Galore                           www.beadzgalore.com

Bead & Button Magazine        www.beadandbutton.com/

Beaducation                             www.beaducation.com

Bead Browsery                        www.beadbrowersy.com

Bokamo                                   www.bokamodesigns.com

Joan Braymen

Clasp Garten                            www.claspgarten.com

Carol Cypher                           www.carolcypher.com

Dee Edwards

Fire Fly Design          www.etsy.com/shop/FireflyDesignStudio

Fusion Beads                            www.fusionbeds.com

Jesse James Beads                   www.jessejamesbeads.com

Judi Patooti                              www.judipatuti.com

KC Bead Source              Susan Phillips & Carol Flowers

Pat Kuehn

Laura McCabe                         www.justletmebead.com

 
Description: Description: http://stores.intuitwebsites.com/hstrial-judipatuti/images/store_version1/storelogo/judibeadmatlogo.jpg
 
claspgarten_logo_4_1
                           www.claspgarten.com
 
 
Become a Shipwreck Beads Fan on Facebook!
                                 www.shipwreckbeads.com
 
                     
                                Red Panda Beads
 
 
                
                                          Tamara Scott Designs
                                     
 
 
                                Nancy Trickett Ransom
                          Prairie Gems and Beads
 
                                         Too Cute Beads.com
 
 
              MCW Beads & More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                      Unicorn Beads
                       Handmade Lampworked  Glass Beads
 
 
              Jesse James Beads
                                    www.jessejamesbeads.com
 
                           
                                     ZnetShows, Inc
 
            
                                         www.RypanDesigns.com
 
                
                      Antelope Beads
                                 Kazuri Beads 
 
                   
                                           FireflyDesignStudio
                                Handmade Ceramic Beads & Jewelry
 
                                View logo for bead cruise jan 2013.jpg in slide show
                                        WWW.NINADESIGNS.COM
            
  Carol Cypher
                            http://www.carolcypher.com/
 

Maria Rypan                            www.rypandesigns.com

MCW Beads                            www.mcwbeadsandmore.com

Nina Designs                             WWW.NINADESIGNS.COM.

Prima Beads                             www.primabeads.com               

Nancy Ransom

Red Panda Beads                     www.redpandabeads.com

Rings & Things                         www.rings-things.com

Rio Grande                               www.riogrande.com

Shipwreck Beads                     www.shipwreckbeads.com

Tamara Scott           www.etsy.com/people/tamarascottdesigns

Too Cute Beads                       www.toocutebeads.com

Unicorne Beads                        www.unicornebeads.com

Mary Lynn Westerfelt

Susie White

Michele Wineland

York Beads                              www.yorkbeads.com

ZNet Shows                             www.znetshows.com

 
Comments